Members Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z    [ Show All ] [ Show Dates ]
Filter by State

Giant Oak Farms
Giant Oak Farm's
Giant Oak Farms

2455 Gerber Dairy Road
Winter Haven, FL 33880
Home: (863) 712-5511
Cell:
Email: giant725@gmail.com
URL: http://www.facebook.com/GiantOakFarm
Gage, Bub
506 South Elm Street
Brady, TX 76825
Home:
Cell: (325) 240-0647
Email: hgage@myyahoo.com
URL:

Jeff and Debbie Ganschow
Double Dream

2200 Creechville Road
Ennis, TX 75119
Home: (214) 704-0809
Cell: (214) 704-0809
Email: djganschow@msn.com
URL: http://www.doubledreamranch.com
Garcia, Charisma
Garcias Ranch

5124 BAKER DAIRY Road
HAINES CITY, FL 33844
Home: 8635571293
Cell: 8635571293
Email: cg254727@gmail.com
URL:

CarLin Ranch LLC
Rainbow Realm Farm

331 Clear Lake Lane
Weatherford, TX 76087
Home: (817) 456-5623
Cell: (682) 294-5920
Email: linda@promenadekennels.com
URL: http://carlinranch.zebu@gmail.com
Gatwood, Sarah
193 Cross Creek Road
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
Home:
Cell: (601) 597-1363
Email: southernallure1@gmail.com
URL:

Gibson, Roy
Durango Farms

1881 Dog Fork Rd.
Kenna, WV 25248
Home: (304) 988-1532
Cell: (304) 437-5580
Email: durangofarms06@aol.com
URL:
Gillette, Hannah
Gillette's

7432 Bay Pines Dr.
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
Home: (813) 973-7631
Cell: (813) 504-4880
Email: redmypony@gmail.com
URL:

Gordon, Michelle
8808 Hwy 359
Orange Grove, TX 78372
Home: (361) 664-6333
Cell: (361) 227-9099
Email: michellebockholt@yahoo.com
URL:
Grami, Emily
B and E Specialty Farms

4382 S Elliott Prairie RD
Woodburn, OR 97071
Home: (504) 421-8101
Cell: (503) 421-8101
Email: emilygrami@gmail.com
URL:

Green, Jeff
Green's Farm Miniature Zebus

8531 N. 94th Avenue
Peoria, AZ 85345
Home:
Cell: (602) 619-1341
Email: jgreen@diamondridge.biz
URL:
Sarah
Kracken Crossings

220 Cypress Lane
Lutz, FL 33548
Home: (727) 320-2380
Cell: (727) 320-2380
Email: Sgreen9132@gmail.com
URL:

Griffin, Garry
Unicorn Fields Farm

12300 NW 56th Avenue
Gainesville, FL 32653
Home:
Cell: (352) 843-0705
Email: garry@bosshardtcam.com
URL: http://www.unicornfieldsfarm.com
©2024 American Miniature Zebu Association. All Rights Reserved. Usage of any contents of this website without permission is expressly forbidden. Please contact webmaster for information.